Current track




“Best of Today #Release” – New EDM music out now

Written by on January 22, 2021

Are you hungry of new music? The guys from EDM Lab every Friday propose their list of new #EDM music out.

From “Best of Today #Release” – Friday 22 January 2021:

Best Of Today #Release

» Armin van Buuren – Turn the World into a Dancefloor
» Thomas Gold, R3SPAWN – Letting go
» R3HAB, Marnik – Candyman
» Laidback Luke – Good again
» Plastik Funk, Relanium, Deen West – San Francisco
» Fedde Le Grand, 22Bullets – Bang Bang
» Dennis Ferrer x Disciples – Whisper
» Justin Prime, Futuristic Polar Bears – United we stand
» ILLENIUM, Dabin – Hearts on Fire (Lucas & Steve Remix)
» Funkin Matt, 3LAU – Everything
» BROHUG – Do Me Right
» Quintino, Harrison First – Bad Bees
» MEDUZA – Paradise (Vintage Culture Remix)
» Dubvision x Afrojack – Back To Life (Scorz Remix)
» Marshmello & Imanbek – Too Much (Alle Farben Remix)
» Seven Lions ft. HALIENE – Rush Over Me (Seven Lions 1999 Remix)
» CID – No! (Volkoder Remix)
» O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei (W&W Remix)
» Steve Aoki – 6OKI – Rave Royale (Last Raver Standing) EP

List is available via Spotify or mixed radio show on (on Saturday). Check last week releases.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *