Current track




5 new bonus tracks on TRUE by Avicii

Written by on September 29, 2020

On 13 September 2020, it was the seventh anniversary of the iconic album TRUE by Avicii.

Avicii True Bonus trackThis album gave Tim the status symbol as one of the best DJ producers in the world. All the tracks included in TRUE have become global hits, and now, for the 7th-anniversary of the TRUE’s release date, five bonus tracks have been added to Avicii‘s debut album.

The songs are ‘Long Road to Hell,’ ‘Always On The Run,’ ‘EDOM,’ ‘Canyons,’ and ‘All You Need Is Love.’

Available on Spotify and Apple Music.



Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *