fbpx
Current track

Title

Artist

Background

DIPLO AND DILLON FRANCIS ARE DJING A VIRTUAL PROM

Written by on May 8, 2020

Diplo and Dillon Francis were just announced as the headlining DJs of a virtual prom hosted by Jack in the Box called “Prom in the Box.” during livestream event Cinco de Mayo in collaboration with Corona.

“Prom in the Box” will also feature dance challenges and digital decor, like Zoom backdrops and filters, all lending to a one-of-a-kind virtual prom and a night that these seniors, whose actual proms were quashed by the impact of COVID-19, will never forget.

“Prom in the Box” will be on Zoom Saturday, May 9th at 5PM PST (8PM EST). There will also be a separate livestream on both InstagramLive and Twitch at 5:30PM PST (8:30PM EST).

 


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *