Current track




LADY GAGA reveals “CHROMATICA”- Tracklist with dance music’s greatest

Written by on April 24, 2020

Chromatica, the sixth album by Lady Gaga,  has finally bared its teeth with a full tracklist.

This album  is every dance lover’s fantasy, there are productions from Axwell, Skrillex, Bloodpop, Tchami and more. For this album Lady Gaga has collaborated also with big names like Ariana Grande, Elton John and Blackpink.

Lady Gaga previously said: 

This is such a hectic and scary time for all of us, and while I believe art is one of the strongest things we have to provide joy and healing to each other during times like this, it just doesn’t feel right to me to release this album with all that is going on during this global pandemic.

With this tracklist and these collaboration it will be amazing for sure!

‘Chromatica’ Tracklisting:
1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (with BLACKPINK)
11. Engima
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (featuring Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

[vc_images_carousel images=”11408,11397″ img_size=”large” speed=”4000″ autoplay=”yes” hide_pagination_control=”yes”]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *