fbpx
Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Live Stream announced for the week

Written by on April 29, 2020

Since the start of the quarantine events from all over the world have been canceled or postponed. But the party is never over! Music artists now share their music by hosting their own live streams.

Here you can find the next live streams announced for the week:

Wednesday, April 29th

Mitis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Qrion @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Kill the Noise @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: SVNF8 @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Jauz: First Bites Vol 2 Listening Party @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dirty Audio & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dimibo @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Dr. Fresch House Call @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Alison Wonderland: Wonderland Wednesdays @ 8 PM PT/11 ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano We Rave You Quarantine Mix@ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET

Thursday, April 30th

#AnjunaUnlocked: Norfold @ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
United We Stream @ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET
David Berrie @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Sander Van Doorn We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
DJ Tennis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Genix @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Quarantunes @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mitis
@ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Boys Noize @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Galantis: Special Encore Virtual Concert @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Tokimonsta Presents Lost Resort @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Party Favor @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Dash Berlin with Pig&Dan @ 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Jason Ross @ 5 PM PT/8 PM PT
Mau5trapLIVE: Pig&Dan @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Diplo: The Thomas Wesley Show @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Friday, May 1st
Darude
 @ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
Markus Schulz We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Jody Wisternoff @ 11 AM PT/2 PM ET
Myon @ 12PM PT/3 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Sam Allan @ 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET
Virtual Riot & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: Qrion @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Seven Lions @ 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 9 PM PT/12 AM ET
Elrow: Operacion Rowkini and Suco Sessions @ 10 PM PT/1 AM ET
Ghastly
Duke Dumont @ 11 PM

Saturday, May 2nd
Awakenings Gashouder @ 6:45 AM PT/9:45 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked ABGT300 Replay @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Nicky Romero We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: KEETZ @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Trigger Collective @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM EST
Sound Presents Rules Don’t Apply @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Sunday, May 3rd
Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri @ 
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: AGBT300 Hong Kong Replay
 @ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Tony McGuiness @ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Major Lazer: A Very Lazer Sunday @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Alesso @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *