Current track




A lot of Unreleased Tracks on “Lost Tapes” by Armin Van Buuren

Written by on August 5, 2020

lost tapesLast Friday, Armin Van Buuren has just released a bunch of tracks, kept hidden until now. The collection named Lost Tapes, contains thirty-one remixes, never released, of several tracks of him and of other artists. Until now, it has been possible to listen many of these tracks only on radio shows and live performances.

The leader of Armada, in the recent years, has collected several remixes of his iconic tracks, belonging to different chapters oh his career.  The remix of “This Is What It Feels Like” by Maddix, the remix of “Serenity” realized by David Gravell, and the remix of “Repeat After Me” by DRYM are particularly noteworthy.

This album is like a journey in the memory of the Dutch producer.


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *