Current track




‘No Geography’ new release by The Chemical Brothers

Written by on April 16, 2019

The Chemical Brothers make their return with the release of their ninth studio album No Geography, after a four-year break. The duo released four singles, “Free Yourself,” “MAH,” “Got To Keep On,” “We’ve Got To Try,” and their respective music videos.

Channeling dance energy, experimental boundaries, and mind-bending visuals, this album offers up a psychedelic journey into the new soundscapes.

The Chemical Brothers will also embark on tour for No Geography and they have announced a lot of festivals: Mad Cool, Creamfields, All Points and Glastonbury

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *